Amicus Committee

Visit your committee's connected community on CommunityNET for eGroup discussions, shared file libraries, and more.

Reviews requests that the NJSBA become involved in matters presently pending before New Jersey and federal courts and recommends to the Board of Trustees whether the Association should appear as an amicus party in the litigation. Coordinates the effort to file briefs of the highest possible quality upon request of the Board.

Cindy N. Vogelman
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo PC
300 Lighting Way
Suite 200
Secaucus, NJ 07094 
David L. Wikstrom

Javerbaum Wurgaft Kahn Wikstrom & Sinins
505 Morris Ave., Ste 300
Springfield, NJ 07081-1032


Co-Vice Chairs

Matheu D. Nunn

Einhorn Barbarito Frost & Botwinick PC
165 East Main Street
PO Box 3010
Denville, NJ 07834-2010


Brian G. Paul

Szaferman Lakind Blumstein & Blader
101 Grovers Mill Rd
Suite 200
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4706


Christine A. Amalfe
Gerald H. Baker
Hon. Glenn Berman
Douglas S. Brierley
George W. Conk
John F. DeBartolo
Thomas DeCataldo Jr.

Timothy E. Dinan
Michael G. Donahue
Eli L. Eytan
Christine Fitzgerald

Bonnie C. Frost
Peter J. Gallagher
Jeffrey E. Gold
CJ Griffin
Janice L. Heinold
Robert B. Hille
Craig J. Hubert
John W. Kaveney
Christopher J. Keating
John E. Keefe Jr.

Flavio L. Komuves 
William A. Krais
Linda Lashbrook
James Lewis V
Diana C. Manning
Timothy F. McGoughran
William H. Mergner Jr.
Catherine Ansello Murphy

Michael R. Paglione
Michael J. Plata
Thomas H. Prol
Daniel E. Rosner
Rajeh A. Saadeh
G. Glennon Troublefield
Ronald J. Uzdavinis
Amy Vasquez
Miles S. Winder III
Kimberly A. Yonta