NJICLE to present 2017 Clapp and Distinguished Service Awards

Enter Title

November 27, 2017
Contact: Paula Saha
Director of Communications 

NEW BRUNSWICK - The New Jersey Institute for Continuing Legal Education will present its annual Excellence in CLE Awards on Monday, Dec. 4 at the New Jersey Law Center.
Shirley B. Whitenack will receive the 2017 Alfred C. Clapp Award for her dedication and service to the New Jersey Institute for Continuing Legal Education.
Distinguished Service Awards will be presented to New Jersey Supreme Court Justice Anne M. Patterson; former American Bar Association President Paulette Brown; Carol Johnston, of the Administrative Office of the Courts and Steven Mignogna, Esq.
To register, click here