Board of Trustees

Alan J. Cohen
Atlantic County (2019)
Office of Atlantic County Counsel
1333 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-7212
cohen_alan@aclink.org

Anthony M. Carlino
Bergen County (2018)
McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
40 West Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-445-6722 
acarlino@mdmc-law.com

Janice L. Heinold
Burlington County (2018)
Raymond Coleman Heinold, LLP
325 New Albany Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057
856-222-0100
jheinold@rclawnj.com

Gregory P. DeMichele
Camden County (2019)
DeMichele & DeMichele, PC
313 White Horse Pike
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
856-546-1350
gpd@southjerseylawfirm.com 


Carol N. Goloff
Cape May County (2019)
2216 Shore Road
Northfield, NJ 08225
609-646-1333
carol@golofflaw.com

Michael L. Testa Jr.
Cumberland County (2018)
Testa Heck Scrocca & Testa
424 Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-691-2300
mtestajr@testalawyers.com

Edward J. O'Donnell
Essex County (2018)
Newsome O’Donnell, LLC
200 Campus Drive, Suite 205
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-692-6500
eodonnell@newsomeodonnell.com

Jodi L. Rosenberg
Essex County (2019)
Law Office of Jodi L. Rosenberg LLC
343 Millburn Avenue, Suite 305
Millburn, NJ 07041
973-637-0099
jodi@jodirosenberglaw.com

Ronald J. Uzdavinis
Gloucester County (2018)
Holston MacDonald Uzdavinis Ziegler & Myles, PA
66 Euclid Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-848-5858
ruzdavinis@holstonlaw.com

Cindy N. Vogelman
Hudson County (2018)
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo
300 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-348-6000
cvogelman@chasanlaw.com

Diana N. Fredericks
Hunterdon County (2019)
Gebhardt & Kiefer, PC
1318 Route 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
908-735-5161
dfredericks@gklegal.com

Craig J. Hubert
Mercer County (2018)
Szaferman Lakind Blumstein & Blader, PC
101 Grovers Mill Road, Suite 200
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4706
609-275-0400
chubert@szaferman.com


Andrea J. Sullivan
Middlesex County (2019)
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
99 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-549-5600
asullivan@greenbaumlaw.com

 

Timothy F. McGoughran
Monmouth County (2019)
Law Office of Timothy F. McGoughran LLC
802 West Park Avenue
Building 2, Suite 222
Ocean, NJ 07712
732-660-7115
tfmlaw@aol.com

Diana C. Manning
Morris County (2018)
Bressler Amery & Ross, PC
P.O. Box 1980
Morristown, NJ 07962-1980
973-660-4439
dmanning@bressler.com


Eugenia M. Lynch
Ocean County (2019)
Ocean County Public Defender's Office
236 Main Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
908-902-0520
eugenia.lynch@opd.state.nj.us


Jeffrey Fiorello
Passaic County (2018)
Fiorello Puccio & Fiorello LLC
1044 Route 23 North, Suite 318
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-706-8990
jeffrey.fiorello@lawyersfpf.com

Shanna McCann
Salem County (2018)
Chance & McCann LLC
201 West Commerce Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
856-769-9001
shannamccann@chancemccann.com

Diane K. Smith
Somerset County (2019)
Legal Services of Northwest Jersey 
34 West Main Street, Suite 301
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-231-0840
dsmith@lsnj.org

Lauren D. Fraser
Sussex County (2019)
Fraser Cerra, LLC
17  Woodport Road
Suite 2A
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-222-3766
lauren@frasercerra.com

Marc R. Brown
Union County (2019)
Wolkstein VonEllen & Brown LLC 
959 S. Springfield Avenue, Suite 2
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-376-1114
mrb@wvblaw.com


Thomas P. Fischer
Warren County (2018)
Broscious Fischer & Zaiter
43 Broad Street
Washington, NJ 07882
908-689-0992
tpf@bfz-legal.com

Christine A. Amalfe
At-Large (2019)
Gibbons PC
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-4829
camalfe@gibbonslaw.com

Supti Bhattacharya
At-Large (2018)
Hill Wallack, LLP
21 Roszel Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-734-4444
supti@hillwallack.com

Milagros Camacho
At-Large (2018)
Camacho Gardner & Associates LLP
1919 Kennedy Blvd.
North Bergen, NJ 07047-6305
201-758-0002
mcamacho@camachogardner.com

Luis J. Diaz
At-Large (2019)
Vision-e
General Counsel
& Chief Cyber Security Officer
19 Gloria Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-606-0164
ldiaz@visione.com

Jeremy Farrell
At-Large (2019)
Corporation Counsel, Department of Law
City of Jersey City
280 Grove Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201-547-5229

John R. Nachlinger
At-Large (2019)
Previte & Nachlinger, PC
6 Wills Way, Building #2
Piscataway, NJ 08854
732-529-6937
john@pnlawnj.com

Tracy M. Thompson
At-Large (2019)
Office of the Attorney General
PO Box 85
Trenton, NJ 08625-0085
609-777-4287
thompsont@njdcj.org

Shirley B. Whitenack
At-Large (2018)
Schenck Price Smith & King
220 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932-1012
973-539-1000
sbw@spsk.com

Eric G. Fikry
Section/Committee (2019)
Blank Rome LLP
301 Carnegie Center, 3rd Fl.
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-750-2645
fikry@blankrome.com

Alexandra V. Gallo
Section/Committee (2019)
O'Toole Fernandez Weiner Van Lieu
14 Village Park Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
973-239-5700
agallo@ofwvlaw.com 

William H. Mergner Jr.
Section/Committee (2018)
Leary Bride Tinker & Moran
7 Ridgedale Avenue
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927
973-539-2090
wmergner@lbtmlaw.com


Michael F. Schaff
Section/Committee (2019)
Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Woodbridge, NJ
732-855-6047
mschaff@wilentz.com


John L. Shahdanian II
Section/Committee (2019)
Chasan Lamparello Mallon & Cappuzzo, PC.
300 Lighting Way 
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-809-6038
jshahdanian@chasanlaw.com 

Evelyn R. Storch
Section/Committee (2019)
Harwood Lloyd, LLC
130 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601-7102
201-359-3556
estorch@harwoodlloyd.com

Heather G. Suarez
Section/Committee (2018)
Suarez and Suarez
2016 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07305
201-433-0778
heathergsuarez@suarezandsuarez.com


Amy Vasquez
Section/Committee (2019)
P.O. Box 699
Burlington, NJ 08016
609-338-5118
amyvasquez@aol.com

David B. Wolfe
Section/Committee (2018)
Skoloff & Wolfe PC
Suite 390, 293 Eisenhower Pkwy
Livingston, NJ 07039-1784
973-992-0900
dwolfe@skoloffwolfe.com


Jonas K. Seigel
Young Lawyers Division (2019)
Siegel Law
505 Goffle Road, #204
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-444-4000
jseigel@seigellaw.com

Marisa B. Trofimov
Young Lawyers Division (2018)
The Deni Law Group, LLC
32 Church Street, Suite 2
Flemington, NJ 08822-1786
908-782-2900
mtrofimov@denilaw.com

Lynn Fontaine Newsome
Bar Foundation President
Newsome O'Donnell, LLC
200 Campus Drive, Suite 205
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-692-6500
lnewsome@newsomeodonnell.com

0