Officers - Executive Committee

The members of the New Jersey State Bar Association's Executive Committee are elected to one-year terms, typically beginning at the Annual Meeting and Convention held each May in Atlantic City. The committee members belong to the Board of Trustees. The bylaws designate the president as the person who shall express "the policy of the Association."
    


Robert B. Hille
President

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1300 Mt. Kemble Avenue, P.O. Box 2075
Morristown, NJ 07962-2075
973-348-5234
rhille@mdmc-law.com

John E. Keefe Jr.
President-Elect

Keefe Law Firm
170 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701-1164
732-224-9400
jkeefe@keefe-lawfirm.com

Evelyn Padin
First Vice President

286 1st Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-2708
201-963-8822
evep0921@yahoo.com

Kimberly A. Yonta
Second Vice President

Yonta Law, LLC
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-421-1680
yontalaw@gmail.com


Domenick Carmagnola
Treasurer

Carmagnola & Ritardi, LLC
60 Washington Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-267-4445
dcarmagnola@cr-law.net


Jeralyn L. Lawrence
Secretary
Norris McLaughlin & Marcus
400 Crossing Boulevard, 8th Floor
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-722-0700
jllawrence@nmmlaw.com

Thomas H. Prol
Immediate Past President
Laddey Clark & Ryan, LLP
60 Blue Heron Road, Suite 300
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-729-1880
tprol@lcrlaw.com

Angela C. Scheck
Executive Director

New Jersey State Bar Association
One Constitution Square
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-937-7500
ascheck@njsba.com

0