Membership Committee

Visit your committee's connected community on CommunityNET for eGroup discussions, shared file libraries, and more.

Develops programs and materials designed to retain and increase Association membership and reviews membership benefit packages. Reviews existing efforts to enhance the image of the Association and of the legal profession. Considers and recommends public relations initiatives for the Association.

Craig J. Hubert
Szaferman Lakind Blumstein & Blader PC
101 Grovers Mill Rd
Suite 200
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4706 
Brett Yore
Assistant Prosecutor
Cape May County Prosecutors Office
4 Moore Road, DN 110
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Michael A. Austin
Carlos M. Bollar 

Daniel Burton
Carolyn V. Chang
Thomas P. Fischer
Lloyd Freeman
Maria Fruci
Ryan J. Gaffney
Alexandra V. Gallo
Christina Vassiliou Harvey
Katrina M. Homel
Alison C. Leslie
Paul H. Loeffler
Eugenia Lynch
Thomas J. Manzo
Kaitlyn McDonald
Timothy F. McGoughran
Dennise Mejia

William T. Rogers III
Cory Rothbort
Cheyne R. Scott
Robert C. Scrivo

Sheryl Seiden

Amy Shimalla
Albertina Webb
Amy Wechsler
Andrea Beth White
Justin R. White
Thomas Zuppa Jr.