NJSBA members selected for Murphy transition team

Enter Title

November 21, 2017
Contact: Paula Saha
Director of Communications 

NEW BRUNSWICK - The NJSBA congratulates its members and the many other professionals chosen for Governor-Elect Phil Murphy's transition team.
New Jersey State Bar Association President-Elect John E. Keefe Jr. is among the attorneys tapped for a role. Keefe, who will be installed as NJSBA President in May, was named to Murphy’s law and justice transition committee.
A number of NJSBA members are also among those selected for roles on Murphy's 14 different transition committees. You can see the full list of Transition2018 team members here