Lunch and Learn Programs



Lunch & Learn Programs
Join us at these conveniently scheduled lunch time programs and webinars.
Your choice to attend live or via webcast.



The Legal Aspects of Electronic Billboards and Signs - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 credits!

Wed., Nov. 15
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only

Click here to register.



Ethics for Local Government Attorneys - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 Ethics credits!

Tues., Nov. 28
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only

Click here to register.



Environmental Law for Insurance Lawyers - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 credits!

Wed., Nov. 29
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only

Click here to register.



Ethics for Health Lawyers - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 Ethics credits!

Thurs., Nov. 30
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only

Click here to register.



Hurricanes, Noreasters, Earthquakes and Storm Surges:
Tackling Insurance Catastrophe Issues - A Webinar

Earn Up to 2.0 Ethics credits!

Wed., Dec. 6
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only

Click here to register.



Mastering the Friendly Hearing - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 credits!

Tues., Dec. 12
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only
Click here to register.




The Top 20 Ways to Get Disbarred, Suspended or Reprimanded -
A Webinar

Earn Up to 2.0 Ethics credits!

Wed., Dec. 13
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only
Click here to register.




The Pros and Cons of Reverse Mortgages - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 credits!

Thurs., Dec. 14
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only
Click here to register.




Reading and Understanding Driver Abstracts and Suspensions -
A Webinar

Earn Up to 1.5 credits!

Tues., Dec. 19
12 p.m. to 1:15 p.m.
Online Only
Click here to register.




Understanding Immunities - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 credits!

Wed., Dec. 20
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only
Click here to register.




The Municipal Court Practitioner’s Legal Arsenal:
The “New” Cases and the “Oldies and Goodies” Every Municipal Court Practitioner Needs to Know - A Webinar

Earn Up to 2.0 credits!

Wed., Jan. 10
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only
Click here to register.




CERCLA Contributions Claims - A Webinar
Earn Up to 2.0 credits!

Thurs., Jan. 18
12 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Online Only
Click here to register.